Krannaken MIDI Pack Volume One


Product Specifications

  • 14 Acid loops
  • 6 Arps
  • 32 Base and sub base
  • 14 Leads
  • 18 Pads
  • 34 Percussion
  • 5 Plucks
Categories: ,




Krannaken MIDI Pack Volume One comes to you with over 120 MIDI files for you to use in any of your projects.

These are 100% completely royalty-free. You will receive 100% of the money generated by your music. This pack includes acid lines, arpeggios, base, sub base, leads, pads, percussion, plucks and more. Please see product specs opposite for numbers of each. The files are intended for trance, psytrance and synthwave music. Therefore, they suit a typical tempo of 130-140 bpm.

Thank you for your interest.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Krannaken MIDI Pack Volume One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge